Lad os høre fra dig

Vil du gerne vide mere om Snaps Bornholm, eller har du spørgsmål så kontakt os gerne.

Snaps Bornholm ApS
Amaliegade 14, kl.
1256 København K

Jesper Rasmussen

Jesper Rasmussen

Drift / Økonomi

jesper@snapsbornholm.com
Tlf.: +45 20 72 26 71

Aksel Blomgren Ambjørner

Aksel Blomgren Ambjørner

Salg og event

aksel@snapsbornholm.com
Tlf.: +45 41 10 00 10

Lasse Rasmussen

Lasse Rasmussen

Salg Danmark

lasse@snapsbornholm.com
+ 45 22 64 89 33

Kenn Jensen

Kenn Jensen

Salg Danmark

 kenn@snapsbornholm.com
+45 60 48 38 78

Simon Lorentzo Jensen

Simon Lorentzo Jensen

Partnerskab

simon@snapsbornholm.com
+ 45 27 79 07 42

Henning Grubb Jepsen

Henning Grubb Jepsen

Salg Tyskland

henning@snapsbornholm.com
+ 49 171 33 02 438
+ 45 26 20 23 00

Benedikte

Benedikte

Ambassadør

bentedikte@snapsbornholm.com
+ 45 21 29 13 13

Marshoud Dababneh

Marshoud Dababneh

Design

marshoud@snapsbornholm.com
+45 50 50 15 50

Nikolaj Boogaard

Nikolaj Boogaard

Salg Benelux

benelux@snapsbornholm.com
+31 619 412 936

Jacob Dalgas

Jacob Dalgas

Salg

Salg